Contact Us

Chapter Officers can be reached at the numbers below:

President Mike Gelderman 603-387-2592
VP Ahern / BOD Alternate Grant Drew 603-286-3159
VP Franklin Falls Matt Bowser 603-491-5448
VP Page Hill Glenn Cilley
Treasurer Barry Greenhalgh 603-286-4164
Ride Leader / Web Kevin Orlowski 603-726-6133
BOD Rep Shelly Temple

 Also feel free to email any questions, comments, concerns to: